Committee: Lancaster-Fairfield County Charity Newsies
2019 Elected Officers and Trustees
President/Board Appointed Committee Chairs

Jim Lehman, president
John Little, 1st vice president (auction/banquet chair)
Colt Huffer, 2nd vice president (paper drive chair)
Ken Sprague, Jay Nauman, Greg Russell, Jon Hale, trustees (all past presidents)
Mike Purcell, trustees chair, (immediate past president)
Tina Taley, treasurer
Jim Bowes, chief investigator
Jerry Sprague and Kenny Sprague, Christmas food baskets co-chairs

John and Kim Sulzmann, golf co-chairs
Jim Iles, membership chair
Stephanie Brown, area schools coordinator
Bill Clemens, Greg Russell, Bob Williams, Newsies hearts co-chairs
Fred Strawser, secretary (a past president)